2014-15 Funded Programs

DATEEVENTLOCATIONTIME COORDINATOR
11/13/14 & 2/13/15LinkedIn Workshop and Interview Skills Workshop      Joyce Yue Gong, gongyue@umich.edu
12/10/14EWRE Holiday Potluck DinnerCobblestone Farm5:30pm-9:00pmBrian Ellis, brellis@umich.edu
12/10/14SMES-G & SHPE-G Holiday Fundraising PartyStudy Hall Lounge (1200 South University #9)10:00pm-2:00am Aeriel Murphy, aerielm@umich.edu; Ana Rioja, arioja@umich.edu
1/30/15 & 3/20/15 & 6/15/15Controls Tea & Happy HourVarious locations    
Necmiye Ozay, necmiye@umich.edu 
2/17/15International Year of Light Laser TagZap Zone, 4177 Carpenter Road, Ypsilanti5:30pm-9:00pmCheng Zhang, chengzh@umich.edu
2/18/15Lunar New Year CelebrationEECS Atrium2:00pm-5:00pmRachel Antoun, yangrc@umich.edu 
4/10-4/11/15MUSES RetreatHoliday Inn    Jessica Jones, jrenejo@umich.edu  
4/15/15ACS Poly/PMSE Seminar Series: Prof. Marek Urban, Clemson University1006 HH Dow4:00pmYasmine Doleyres, doleyres@umich.edu 
4/25/15CEE Detroit Day Trip (note: funded, but did not take place)Detroit locations Jessica Taylor, jrand@umich.edu; Aline Cotel, acotel@umich.edu
5/7/15ChE Master's Student SocialZingerman's Susan Hamlin, hamlins@umich.edu
5/18/15Business in a Global World Workshop: Developing Cultural Awareness1670 BBB12:00-2:00Kayse Maass, leekayse@umich.edu
5/18/15Michigan Aerospace Control ConferenceFXB 11099:00am-5:00pmIlya Kolmanovsky, ilya@umich.edu